Jarrah Jacks, Pemberton

p215dp.jpgtook this photo last week in Pemberton. Jarrah Jacks is a fantastic brewery located in a beautiful valley, very photogenic. Used the TNFP filter to get this look. If you need an explaination drop Peter Eastway a line.

~ by christianfletcher on November 25, 2007.

5 Responses to “Jarrah Jacks, Pemberton”

  1. Christian, I think it is rather unfair to ask me to explain the TNFP filter. As you know, you mentioned this filter to me in absolute confidence and I can’t break a confidence. If you choose not to tell the world what the TNFP filter is, that’s fine with me. I mean, professional photographers only have 2 years left before the TNFP filter is incorporated into Nikon and Canon DSLRs when you and I will retire and live off the royalties. Bring it on!

  2. Amazing shot , great dynamic range in it

  3. what is this TNFP filter, what does it do and are they up for sale?

  4. mate I would love to give you the scoop on the TNFP filter but it is still under review and refinement. It will be reveiled soon and you won’t believe it !!!

  5. well the photo is amazing to say the least.
    yeah i cant wait to hear about this filter and possibly get one for me self when its on the market!

Leave a Reply

 
