Promo Video

This is a promo video put together by the boys at Epic Video To say they are legends…….would be stretching it. But hey they are great blokes and if you need any video shot these are the guys.

~ by christianfletcher on November 25, 2007.

4 Responses to “Promo Video”

  1. Great video, I love your work!!! Your photos are just sublime!

  2. WOW! This is the best stuff I have ever seen! The colour is magnificent and the artistic nature of the work is second to none. Your photo’s aren’t too bad either but that video clip, well all I can say is it took my breath away. Who are these Epic Video guys? Someone said they were really good looking, please forward me their contact details as I need some home movies put together.

  3. Hi Debbie, Shane from Epic Video here. It’s great working with Christian because we sponge off all his great techniques! Make sure you visit the Epic website for more fantastic videos, many of which including Christians work. http://www.epicvideo.com.au

  4. Are these guys shooting in 4:3 standard def ? This video must of been made a long time ago because I didn’t think anyone did that anymore. Can some one tell me what camera they used so I don’t accidentally buy one and out of curiosity did they use a polorising filter?

Leave a Reply

 
