First Podcast

My brother has been working on our first podcast this week but unfortunately my wife said my wooden acting was a bit too dodgy. I have decided to make it just a teaser and cut out all the speaking parts. Probably not even worth looking at but there are some nice close ups of my gear……..camera that is!! The final cut should be finished this weekend and I will post it asap. In the mean time I will work on my acting skills. I am watching Conspiracy Theory on tv as I type and might adopt the overacting skills of Mel Gibson. I could act like a crazy cop or a hairy Scotsman with a big haggis. Anything would be better than me!!!! On another note I created a 660mb file stitching images together yesterday, the final print had awesome detail and was 95″ wide with no interpolation. Who needs a $50,000 medium format back.

~ by christianfletcher on November 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “First Podcast”

  1. Wow a 660mb stitched file that amazing must have had some computer with grunt for that

  2. so how did the new quad core tackle a monster file like that? did it even break a sweat?

Leave a Reply

 
