Nadia Abby Prater

I am trying to get in touch with this girl, I believe she is a guru photographer and I just wanted to ask for her advice on some photoshop techniques and business planning. If anyone out there knows of her could you please forward me her details. I am always wanting to learn from a pro.

~ by christianfletcher on January 7, 2008.

One Response to “Nadia Abby Prater”

  1. Hi Christian,
    The name sounds familiar, but I can’t put a face to it…
    It’s great that you are willing to keep learning, even with your legendary status and obvious photoshop skills.

    Kind Regards, Tim

Leave a Reply

 
