And the winner is

Maaike Coates. Give us a call at the gallery Maaike and we will get some postal details from you. Thanks for being part of the competition and to everyone else keep an eye on the blog for the next one. 

~ by christianfletcher on February 1, 2008.

9 Responses to “And the winner is”

  1. Congratulations Maaike 🙂

  2. Congrats

  3. congrats Maaike, enjoy it!

  4. Wow! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I am so pleased, I can’t wait to get the picture framed and up on the wall to be admired!! Best wishes, Maaike

  5. Wow, what a nice surprise! Thank you so much, this has made my week! I can’t wait to get the photo home and up the wall to be admired. Thank you again 🙂

  6. Congrats, make sure you get a good frame for it! The lady in the shop was laughing when I rang. I wonder how many calls there were today.

  7. Christian, thank you so much for the print – I can’t believe that I was the lucky one! Thank you everyone for your congratulations……it has gone to a good home 🙂
    After visiting your gallery a few weeks ago in Margaret River, I regularly look at your latest pictures, which are all beautiful. Thank you again and best of luck to everyone next time. Best wishes, Maaike

  8. maaike… sounds an awe full lot like dylan!
    nah well done, thats a good way to kick off the weekend!

  9. No problems Maaike, glad you won it. Keep an eye on the blog I will be giving more stuff away over the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

 
