A Cool Chick

My good friend Lisa Morris is currently studying to be a guru on photoshop. She already knows more than most people and if you need any advice or work done I’m sure she would be happy to talk to you. It is good to see some geeky girls out there too. Check out her site here Lisa Morris

~ by christianfletcher on April 7, 2008.

6 Responses to “A Cool Chick”

  1. Lisa’s site is not all that shabby either good to see.

    Speaking of site’s, fletch can you go next door and tell your mate at mealup to get his act together and get the site cranking. I always like to see a good food site and I’m sure he’d like you to take pics of some fromage , duck pate or a few olives or something like that.

  2. Thanyou Christian, cool geeky chick, I like that….
    Well back to work my friend.
    I look forward to seeing your pics from the trip south.
    We are heading south with some Irish relatives in a couple of weeks, we will call in and say hi, to be sure…..

  3. will do Merv, I will make sure they get my lunch organised first.

    No problems Lisa, it is not everyday you get called a geek but I think that is a good thing these days, at least I like the tag!! Will see you in a couple of weeks.

  4. oh that so awesome. ! will totally check out her site! i need some more info on photoshop! =] loved this post.

    check out bre101 at http://www.bre101.wordpress.com
    join in on the crazy world of bre10!

    i didn’t ask for drama, it came to me,
    on this site =]
    please read my newest post on hate comments.

  5. oh and p.s did you take that photo you used as your banner for this blog? its an amazing pic!

  6. Thanks bre101, yes I did, it is taken at a micro brewery in Pemberton called “Jarrah Jacks”

Leave a Reply

 
