New Photo Giveaway

To celebrate the most amount of hits on my blog ever in one day 712, I am giving away a 40″ signed Stirling Ranges photograph as seen below. I don’t have time to answer emails or ask question. If you want to win it ring the galllery and hassle the girls. Phone number to ring is 08 9759 1555. You have till Friday to enter. This is the first ever copy of this image so it is extremely valuable. Sell it on E-bay and you may pick up enough for a carton!! Thanks for visiting the blog.

~ by christianfletcher on April 8, 2008.

11 Responses to “New Photo Giveaway”

  1. Called, hassled, now you need to post it to me 🙂

  2. It’s on the way mate, just have to get your name picked out of the barrel first, a carton of beer always helps in the selection process!!

  3. Called in, sympathised with poor old Trish getting hasseled by a bunch of geeks, beer is on the way …

    Did I mention what a great guy you are Christian 😉

  4. Dave if you don’t win it will be a bloody miracle!!!

  5. If I don’t win I’m coming down to drink the beer 😆

  6. Wow thats a lot of hits in one day . Youll start to be able to get advertise to pay you money for advertising on your Blog lol .
    Just called as well , Trish must hate it when you give away stuff having to take all these call 😆

  7. Hi Christian my name is Dale Sniffen a freelance chef just getting into south west landscapes and food photography, I’m inquiring about your classes, dates and costs.

  8. Dale, your not the chef that makes those nice homemade corn chips are you? I think I kinda made a pig of myself at one of your displays at the herdsman? The prices they charge for food I though hell they could afford me squatting in for lunch freebies that day 🙂

  9. I have noticed there has been no death threats posted for this giveaway thus far, so I have entered the draw. Express post to Halls Gap will be fine thanks Christian.

    Cheers Tom

  10. I’m in! Can’t wait to get it framed and hung up… heh

  11. The last two things that were won were by girls, sorry fellas you don’t stand a chance! Although you think a guys name would pop up soon.

Leave a Reply

 
