4th Course full

The 10th of May course is now completely full. May look into another in June but will be away for a lot of it. Keep an eye out for future posts.

~ by christianfletcher on April 28, 2008.

5 Responses to “4th Course full”

  1. Christian, could you please remind me (and others) what methods you used to fix joins in water where there is a clear line between a wave on two images? I’ve tried using the healing brush but to me it still looks obvious as I know it’s there.

    Cheers.

  2. Matthew I just use a fairly hard edged brush and clone from both sides of the line alternating all the way along it. I don’t use the healing brush that often. It takes a bit of time to get it right but it is possible. Remember too the average punter or buyer won’t know that you have stitched it so won’t think there is anything wrong with it.

  3. Okay, I’ll give that a go then, thanks for that.

  4. Where are you going for june????

  5. I am going to PMA till the 2nd then off to Coral Bay after that. Then in July it is Broome the Gibb, Kununurra, the bungles etc. Looking forward to the warm weather again.

Leave a Reply

 
