Maritime Museum

Another shot from the morning………….very early morning, in fact it was still night.

~ by christianfletcher on May 20, 2008.

11 Responses to “Maritime Museum”

  1. 3 good shots again (goes without saying)

    I do like the Fishing Boat Harbour.

    Now the above shot….was it morning,early morning, or very late night?

    “Once I used to be indecisive, but now I’m not so sure”

  2. I can’t decide either, I was half asleep!

  3. 3 Awesome shots Christian again you are brilliant!! How does one get to be so perfect all the time??? hahaha lol

  4. APPA!

  5. I don’t know Donelle, I guess I was just born that way!! 🙂

  6. I’m with Tom on this, all the way with APPA! P.S. First Post on any site on a Mac, so sweet;)

  7. Welcome to the mac tribe Matthew, thanks for the comments guys.

  8. Great shot Christian ,
    Have been meaning to get a shot of this museum for a while

  9. I’m back on ‘Steam’ internet having been shaped until tomorrow or the day after, until then it’s a case of ‘more Coal for the Internet lads’ stoke that boiler good and proper; )

  10. I Like this a lot

  11. Great shot of the Maritime museum, I shot a few there last week, after seeing yours I should have tried stitching a few… Mark

Leave a Reply

 
