5th course date

The next course is to be held on the 21st of June at my Dunsborough Gallery. If you are interested in coming let me know asap. Same details as before 7.30pm, cost $250 per person. Course covers my workflow from Capture to fine art printing and everything in between.

~ by christianfletcher on May 25, 2008.

11 Responses to “5th course date”

  1. Mate I just can’t wait to get back down south! I wanna do it soon cause I am going to be in the states for about 2 months pretty soon.

  2. can i go again? haha

  3. Miss it by THAT much!

  4. Don’t worry Tom I divulge secrets in exchange for free beer!

    Nick give me $250 and your on!!

    Dylan and Neal, I hate you both!!! 🙂

  5. nooooooooooooooooooooo. The universe and a bloody eagle are conspiring against me. Can’t make it due to a very hard decision – new camera (broke the old one on the weekend trying to take some wedge-tail shots) or come to the course……

    Mind you, the old camera wasn’t that flash and although hubby dodgy-fixed it, he agreed to let me buy a new one before the fix 😀

    Moral of the story, although coming down would be like sending me to a candy store, I think you got pushed aside Christian – sorry.

  6. No worries Bekka, it’s a shame you will be missing out on your trip to the candy store! but don’t worry, it will still be there next month. Cheers

  7. Hey mate, love your work. any spots left in your June course? would love to pay to look inside your head! Also anywhere to find out any course info. The wife will probably want me to convince her(as if your work is not enough).
    Cheers

  8. Yes I have some spots left for the next course on the 21st. I will forward you some details later today.

  9. Christian, I just found your blog…. I’ve been watching your website/photos for ages but I’ve only just noticed the new(‘ish) blog link… I can’t make it to the June workshop (as I’ll be taking my own shots along the Gibb River Rd in June) but wouldn’t mind attending the 6th course (assuming you’re running it again). Please keep me informed of course no.6…

    cheers Tony

  10. will do Tony

  11. Hi Christian,
    Have you got any Spots left for your June workshop?

Leave a Reply

 
