The Winner is

Matt Lauder, not that he needs my help! Congratulation Matt hope you find it useful. Thanks to all those who entered, and the advice given. I am still thinking about the whole thing so will keep you posted. It was amazing how much response I got from this competition. It is clear that Photoshop is where most people want help.

~ by christianfletcher on May 27, 2008.

10 Responses to “The Winner is”

  1. Woo hoo… cheers. The movie is great. I’ll take all the tips and help I can get.

  2. Congrats mate 🙂

  3. Grats Matt 😀

  4. nice guessing Matt. Only one more thing needed – where’s the online ordering link for it now Christian?

  5. mmmm ah yeah, still thinking about that Brett.

    Glad you like it Matt.

  6. Good on ya Matt…I thought I had it in the bag, fletch what about the bribe ,didn’t you get my email?

    What was the winning price?

  7. Merv, the winning price is to remain a secret till I decide to release any tutorials. Adds to the suspense !! Sorry your bribe just wasn’t good enough, what am I to do with a carton of xxxx ??

  8. Congrats Matt ,
    Cant wait for Christian to release the video tut

  9. It great to learn how other people work in photo shop and I do intend at some point to attend your course Christian but have you ever thought about doing a course outside with your camera. What fascinates me is what you actually see through the lens.

  10. Hazel, I have thought about it but it is just finding time. One day maybe!

Leave a Reply

 
