Off to PMA

Hi all, I am flying to Brisbane tonight to attend PMA. Should be a hoot and will be taking my camera to capture some action. Will be meeting up with heaps of people in the industry and hope to get some info on what’s hot right now, god I hope Dylans name doesn’t come up!, he isn’t my type 🙂 Will be back on board on Tuesday with a hang over!

~ by christianfletcher on May 29, 2008.

10 Responses to “Off to PMA”

  1. Have a wicked time in Brissy! That river and skyline is good for some great cityscapes, I’m afraid my Brisbane collection will pale now that you’re doing Brissy !

  2. DYLAN IS SO HOT RIGHT NOW!!!

  3. Nice section on Postcards last night Christian

  4. Christian made it onto Postcards? Wicked!

  5. I didn’t see that. If you got a cop you should wak it on the blog

  6. I was having a beer at a local brewery with my girlfriend when it came on.

  7. that postcards segment was filmed about 3 or 4 years ago. Must be hard up for stories!!!

  8. I don’t have a copy but it wasn’t much good anyway. Back in the old film days that I would like to forget.

  9. Where’s your story big boy???? Tell them what REALLY happened at APPA!

  10. story is posted mate!

Leave a Reply

 
