wordpress is going screwy

Most of my latest comments are not going through on other peoples blogs. Also some on mine, anyone else having problems?

~ by christianfletcher on May 29, 2008.

5 Responses to “wordpress is going screwy”

  1. […] Continued here: wordpress is going screwy […]

  2. Havent checked if my comments have been getting through or not but just checked my spam comments and wordpress had marked a lot of proper comments as spam ?

  3. I’ve had a few more than usual put in the spam list, but I’ve been so busy lately my blog has been pretty quiet.

  4. ah that is where they have been going. Just fixed the problem, don’t know if the messages come back now or they are lost but sorry to all those who think I haven’t been replying.

  5. All looks good on my end, have not noticed anything screwy besides a couple of photographers setting up looking at exactly what I was looking at and then leaving without taking one image. Or am I just that bad I’l shoot anything?

Leave a Reply

 
