Still have some spots for the 5th Course

I am about half full for the next course. Anyone wishing to get on board for the 21st of this month should let me know asap. Again it is sponsored by Flametree Wines so that is worth the entry fee on its own. After this date I am going away again for most of July on a shoot to the Kimberley. If you want to know what I do to get the results I do the course is a must. Cheers.

~ by christianfletcher on June 6, 2008.

9 Responses to “Still have some spots for the 5th Course”

  1. Nice shot. Very Eastway look with the bright yellow.

  2. I like this one, how did you get the misty effect around the rocks? Was it just a long exposure?

  3. yes just a long exposure

  4. Christian,

    Let me check the oncall roster. I might come down and attend.

    Jamie Paterson

  5. I’ll do a deal for you Jamie since your a repeat customer! Let me know. Sorry but the jokes will be the same!!!

  6. Christian,

    I’ll let you know tomorrow (Tuesday). If you need me to bring anything down from PRA or something similar let me know.

    Jamie Paterson

  7. Hi Christian,

    As always your course falls on the weekend that I’m oncall. 😦 I’m really sorry that I can’t attend. Once I’m a world famous photographer I won’t have to be oncall anymore.

    I really wanted to catch up sometime and see if I couldn’t get a quick demo on creating mattboards (or whatever you call the white cardboard that you mount your photos on).

    Thanks,

    Jamie Paterson

  8. no worries Jamie.

  9. Hi Christian,

    I was just wondering how much the course is and how many spots you have left?

    Cheers,

    Blake Moore

Leave a Reply

 
