Boy Band

I couldn’t resist taking the piss out of Qynn. I love this photo but the guy used to be in a heavy metal band. Hope he sees the funny side. I’m sure he would. Qynn is as far from a boy band member as you could get. Mind you he has softened a bit in the last few years, now his music is girl friendly I guess. Sorry if I have offended the girls out there that love a bit of heavy moshin!

~ by christianfletcher on June 16, 2008.

4 Responses to “Boy Band”

  1. Other than the writing, this is a great shot!

  2. Nice shot mate like the treatment youve done with the eidt

  3. thanks guys

  4. Funny. I like this. I like the tone. Not all girls like heavy moshin as you put it and in my opinion all boy bands should have their instruments taken away.

Leave a Reply

 
