Triceratops

This dino I drew from a book my son had, will print this up for his room along side of the Alien. Had to tell him it was a deep sea fish just so he wouldn’t be scared, Will post a photo again soon I promise! It is almost midnight, hope my wife lets me sleep in!!!!

~ by christianfletcher on June 19, 2008.

9 Responses to “Triceratops”

  1. This stuff is fantastic, but what Dylan really wants to see is a new pic that will blow his mind!!!
    (pressures on!)

  2. Not only are u a great photographer but also an artist…… nice work.
    P.S im with dylan……. pressures on

  3. ok guys I think I have one for you!

  4. Does this thing spit acid also. You sure you haven’t had a knock to the head or something,things have taken a dramatic turn in the last week or so!!!!!!!!

  5. Merv my aim is to do a photo realistic landscape one day. Then I can charge $20,000 not $2000.

  6. Yeah Fletch I like that idea,great idea in fact, but can you not put aliens behind trees or roaming the countryside.

  7. Stick to photography, Fletch!

  8. yes, merv I can just about do anything with those two programs.

    Mr Eastway, how nice to have your comments, what you mean I take better photos??? wicked, I’ll take that as a compliment.

  9. Mr Eastway,

    How is the Canon Better Photography Comp going?

Leave a Reply

 
