Off to the Kimberleys

I won’t be posting anything for a week or so, unless I get some internet service on the Gibb River Road. Hope to get some nice pics over the next three weeks. Will let you know of the progress. If I don’t reply you will know why. Enjoy the winter!! I will be. Cheers

~ by christianfletcher on June 27, 2008.

13 Responses to “Off to the Kimberleys”

  1. Have a wicked trip up the Gibb !! I’ll be there in 2 months time, following in your footsteps ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love the new farmer banner shot, feels like home!

  2. oh your lucky hahah, Looking forward to see the photos you get should be a good trip!!

  3. OOOHHHH…..you really do have a sense of humour

  4. Hey that header pic ….can Flemming check the horizon on that ,it look’s a degree or two off to me.

  5. Yeah Merv, I dunno, not sure you’re right about that one mate. Might try and overlay a grid in photoshop but I wasn’t gonna mention it cos it looks alright to me this time. A perfectly crooked Australian horizon, country of upside-downers ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. I like it the way it just the way it is as well Christian, hope the light follows you well, have a good trip mate. ๐Ÿ™‚ Where was that taken by the way, that sky is awesome?

  7. Yeah the horizon reminds me a little of one of my paddock shots from Melbourne, the one with the hay bails. Maybe he is following my lead!!! hahaha

  8. Have a great trip Christian expect to see lots of shots when you get back . Like your new Header image as well

  9. Enjoy the trip and warm sun cya when you get back.

  10. Have a great trip.Wish it was me going!!

  11. BASTARD!

  12. Dammit you stole my idea… im heading around that area next week

  13. So are we goin Fishing? I’ll bring the magic lure again…..

Leave a Reply

 
