New Vid from Michael

This is a video Michael put together of some flying he did over the cape a couple of weeks back. I didn’t complete my license, ran out of time and money, Michael got his, he doesn’t work as hard as me!, hence time to go flying and having fun! Don’t forget to double click and watch this in high def in youtube.

~ by christianfletcher on July 20, 2008.

10 Responses to “New Vid from Michael”

  1. Is there anything the Fletcher brothers don’t do????
    AMAZING!

  2. Ask my brother Christian Tom, he will tell you I don’t work. There is room for only one creative genius in our business OH!! We’ll its back to emptying the bins in the office for me. Ha Ha.

  3. As long as your not doing banana milkshakes runs for him all should be good Mike πŸ˜‰

  4. My Dad has his license too. It is so much fun being up in these little planes. Last time I went he took me over Melbourne, which was awesome.

    This is a great video! Hope to see some more soon!

  5. Tom the only thing the Fletchers can’t do is be you!! Too late Neal Michael gets me banana smoothies all the time. I just need to ask and I get. Remember it’s my name on the front of the gallery!! πŸ™‚

  6. Oh no! Christian’s head is getting WAY too big again!

  7. too right Putty!!!!!

  8. Nice work Michael, when are you going to do the PL promo stuff for Christian.

  9. Sweeeeet. I love planes.

    Cant wait till im 17 so i can get my fixed wing licence. Then ill be up there as well! πŸ™‚ only 3 years to go!

  10. Pretty sure you can get your license at 16 Sean. Only 2 years to go. Start saving your penny’s. Planes rock!!!!! planning next trip to Avalon in 2009 cant wait.

Leave a Reply

 
