Date for the 6th course

I will be running another night course at my gallery on Saturday the 6th of September. Cost is $250 per person for all my secrets, wine and best desert in town. If you want a place let me know asap. Will post more details as the date comes around.

~ by christianfletcher on August 7, 2008.

7 Responses to “Date for the 6th course”

  1. Hi Christian, can you put me down as a ‘maybe’ for now? If the course fills up and someone else wants my spot let them have it but I’d love to come down. As present I think I’m working that weekend but I should know in the next week or so if I can get out of it.

    cheers Tony

  2. no problems Tony, will pencil you in.

  3. So Christian are you going to host a party or something at your gallery for your bloggers when you hit 100,000 views? haha

  4. not a bad idea Dylan, will give that some serious thought. cheers

  5. Iv always wanted to go to one of these courses…. Stupid perth being so far from there! Any chance you could tell me dates for future courses C?

  6. you are on the mailing list Sean. Will let you know of future courses.

  7. cheers. Try to ignore the extremely informal email address!

Leave a Reply

 
