Patterns in Nature competition clues

The face is female, blonde, dead, famous, had famous politicians as friends (one in particular), was an actress and loved Diamonds. If you can’t get that then you need your eyes checked!! I will be drawing the winner on Friday afternoon so hurry up if you want to win.

~ by christianfletcher on August 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “Patterns in Nature competition clues”

  1. thanks for the clues Christian but I still cant see the face … I think everyone at work thinks I have an an unhealthy passion for those old 3D illusion pictures … I’ve been looking for days now!!

  2. Rich you will see it on Friday when I point it out. You will wonder why you missed it. Don’t worry your not the only one!

  3. The face is probably Marilyn Monroe but I’m blowed if I can see it in the picture.

Leave a Reply

 
