Don’t Forget This Friday

I’m running another course this Friday night. I only have three people confirmed so far so it is going to be pretty intimate. I want a few more so if you want to come and join us let me know asap this week.

~ by christianfletcher on September 21, 2008.

6 Responses to “Don’t Forget This Friday”

  1. I was so close to being able to come to this one… unfortunately my Dads’ work got in the way again 😦 ahhh well at least i’m going to Denmark!

    Any other courses over the holidays?

  2. looks tempting but Im more a whiskey kind of man 🙂

  3. whoops sorry posted in wrong blog!

  4. your free to bring your own whiskey Will! Sean, this course is probably the last for a month or so.

  5. Hi Christian, thanks for sharing your knowledge with us on Friday Michael and I really enjoyed the course!

  6. My pleasure Emma, glad you got something from it.

Leave a Reply

 
