Girlie Side

Another image from my epic road trip yesterday. Found these tulips in the main street of Nannup. I wanted them to look soft and feminine so had to draw on all my strength not to bloke it up. See I can be sensitive and not just a chauvinistic pig! Shot with the 400mm handheld.

~ by christianfletcher on September 21, 2008.

7 Responses to “Girlie Side”

  1. Your right it is a bit girly but my nanna likes it so i guess thats good. 🙂

  2. Nanna has good taste!

  3. I think this is beautiful

  4. Pure Perfection

  5. thanks, I think I might print a big one on canvas tomorrow.

  6. This is a stunner shot mate! I have done me fair share of flowers and softy shots and I love this one!
    Great stuff!

  7. God sometimes my comment doesn’t post!
    This is a great shot is basically what my last attempted post said.

Leave a Reply

 
