Flametree Wines are the best

My friends at Flametree have done really well at his years Perth Royal Wine show. If you haven’t tried their wines now is the time, I absolutely love them and I only run my courses so I can drink more of it!!

~ by christianfletcher on September 22, 2008.

8 Responses to “Flametree Wines are the best”

  1. Don’t encourage me to drink, Fletcher. šŸ™‚

  2. Your full of it Fletch B.S that is but I tend to agree, it,s great stuff.

  3. I’l have to pick up a bottle next time I am down there Christian …. Wonder how it would go with a tasty piece of slow cooked lamb šŸ˜‰

  4. Slow roasted lamb shanks with a drop of the award winning Cab Merlot..you’ve got me.

  5. you fellas sound like you have already got into the turps.

  6. I bet it would go better with a nut roast! ha ha

  7. I look forward to sharing a bottle or three with you at Xmas Fletch!

  8. sure thing Tommy.

Leave a Reply

 
