Two Perth Courses

I will be running two courses in November both in Perth. The first will be at PRA Imaging, Newcastle St, Perth on Monday the 10th of November and the second will be at Photocoffee, Rockingham, on Saturday the 22nd. Both will run the same as my Dunsborough courses and will be $250 per person. This will include wine, a workbook with all the subjects we talk about and a nice desert, not to mention my 17 years of experience I will share. I am trying to get reps from Canon and Apple to attend so you will be able to ask them any details about their equipment as well as new products on the horizon. At PRA we will be demonstrating the Canon ipf 8100 printer as a bonus and I will talk about why I use Canon above Epson. We have only 20 places available for each night so if you are interested book your spot asap. Matt from Canon should have some news on the eagerly awaited 5D mark II and Brendan from PRA will have some specials on the night if you want to get into the same gear I am using. I hear Kingsley at Photocoffee makes a mean coffee. I will also hopefully be announcing a new project which should be ready for November. For those who have been on a previous course of mine I am offering a half price fee, i.e. $125. That is compensation for having to listen to me all over again. Priority will be given to those who haven’t been before but all are welcome.

~ by christianfletcher on October 9, 2008.

10 Responses to “Two Perth Courses”

  1. Hey Christian
    Sound good to me , You can put me down for the Monday 10th November course

  2. Hi Christian,
    I will like to go to the course at PRA on Mon 10th.

    Cheers,
    WD

  3. Definetley put me down for the PRA course mate!!!

  4. yep, I’ll book in for the PRA course if there is room Christian

  5. Hey Christian,you can put Jayne and me down as a definite for the 10th at PRA.
    Thanks Mel

  6. Please book me a spot on the PRA (10th) course.

    cheers Tony

  7. Hi Christian
    I am interested in the PRA course on the 10th Nov.

    Thanks
    Paul

  8. Would love to attend Christian but money is short at the moment camera gear and bills 😦

  9. Gday Christian,

    Would like to book a place in your course please (10th Nov). Cheers.

    Mark

  10. Hi Christian,
    I’de like to reserve a place for myself for the course to be held at PRA on Monday, 10th Nov.
    Thanks
    Ed

Leave a Reply

 
