Michaels New Zealand Video

Some nice work by my bro. We are heading off to film our first serious podcast, now that he is good enough to capture someone of my ilk!!

~ by christianfletcher on October 29, 2008.

8 Responses to “Michaels New Zealand Video”

  1. Beautiful! I recognised many of the locations from my trip there last year and we enjoyed NZ so much that we’re heading back next year for another visit.

    The music and pictures/video work beautifully together and I love the still, time lapse style shots and slow pano’s. Great work!

  2. That’s the one I watched yesterday on Vimeo on HD, it’s soooo gorgeous!

  3. Very nice….I love NZ scenery, must be some of the best in the world. Ive been there a few times and still get amazed by it all.

    Great edit with the music again.

  4. Awesome video! looks like something from my Planet Earth dvd’s.

  5. Great work , looks awesome
    Heading to Newzeland again next year for 2 weeks going to be taking a campervan around the south island for about 1o days .
    Really like your new header image as well mate

  6. Great video!
    I am yet to see NZ but can’t wait to shoot it one day!
    Will also be able to get some great sheep images to put yours to rest mate… as long as the locals stay out of frame! 😉

  7. Mikeman this is great. Fletch you should put up a nice big plasma in your Dunseborough gallery with these films playing.

  8. Nice but I miss the sheep shots too…. and you know I’d go to New zealand but I’d end marrying my dinner.

Leave a Reply

 
