Rock Stars!!

boys I know what your thinking, where can I get a autograph from these lads! Settle down people, there’s plenty to go round. From Left to right, David Bettini, Michael Fletcher, Paul Parin, Matt Galligan and some smuck! The Stirling Ranges super team. Sorry about the film guys in the middle. Goes to show the dark ages are still thriving in some corners of Perth!! Go digital ya mugs!

~ by christianfletcher on November 7, 2008.

10 Responses to “Rock Stars!!”

  1. Yeah go digital!
    Smuck great rock shots, Pauls film stretchin’ is the best.

  2. these shots are put nicely into perspective when you see Michael’s teaser video on Vimeo (http://vimeo.com/2185216) – Love it !

  3. Did dave Hill shoot these? šŸ™‚

  4. Just got back today from the weekend in Gracetown and I visited your galleries in Margarets and Dunsborough – Man they are unbelievable!!! I bought 5 fantastic prints from your Margaret River Gallery. Must say the lady helping my wife and I was just great, don’t know her name but she was a blonde lady with I think it was an American accent, said she has only just started working there only recently. But yeah I was blown away by both places and I could have spent hours looking through all the images. Got some good shots myself I think around the Gracetown area so can’t wait to start processing all the RAW files I have.
    Cheers Christian
    PS are there any plans to open a gallery in Perth?

  5. Great course last night Mr Fletcher!!! Well and truly worth the mooney yet again. Thanks very much.

    Jamie Paterson

  6. It was a great night I had heaps of fun.Good to catch up with everyone again.Thanks Christian šŸ™‚

  7. Hi Christian, thanks for the great course on Monday night! I am looking forward to applying some of your methods to my work flow.

    Cheers WD

    PS: I thought there will be 5D Mark II as a door prize, heh heh šŸ™‚

  8. Who is Dave Hill James?

    Thanks Damien for the comments and for buying the photos. Glad you liked the galleries and you were treated well. As for a gallery in Perth, three is enough, it makes things too busy already. Cheers mate.

    Thanks Jamie and Mel. It was good to see you guys again, sorry I didn’t get more time for a chat.

    Wouldn’t that have been nice Wendy, I will have mine very soon, within a couple of weeks I think!

  9. gday Christian, love the shots. looks like you would have had fun with that 1!

  10. It was great fun Bree, we all had a good laugh and the shots came out pretty cool I think.

Leave a Reply

 
