Hot Chocolate

cup-illust Ok its another one of my crappy drawings but I’m posting them so I have a record of my progress in the art side of things. Who knows where it will lead, anyway it’s my blog and I can post what ever I want. I remember getting an email of a GI with a cup in his hand with the title ” How about a nice big cup of shut The F@#& up” It made me laugh and you could probably apply it to this illustration too,,,,, for those who don’t like it! 🙂

~ by christianfletcher on December 4, 2008.

5 Responses to “Hot Chocolate”

  1. Hell after that description I’m saying nothing, even if it is a ………no say nothing Merv!

  2. Mervie, you’ll get the big cup of Shut the …. up!!

  3. Yeah I thought that would be the case.

  4. Hello, I wanted to tell you that I love your pictures, I think they’re beautiful and inspiring. You’re one of my favorites photographers

  5. Thanks Constanza, thanks for dropping by the blog.

Leave a Reply

 
