Rio Tinto Is Go

This is a vid Michael put together from our Rio job last week. Mostly shot with the Canon tilt shift lenses kindly donated by Canon and Team Digital. Thanks Ben for getting us a couple to try. If your too young to know about the Thunderbirds (Stakky) then look it up on google. Enjoy.

Due to the sensitive nature of this video we have had to remove it from circulation. We don’t want to be sued by Rio Tinto now do we !!

~ by christianfletcher on March 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “Rio Tinto Is Go”

  1. well that didnt last very long.
    Whats with the tilt shift lenses and what do they do?

  2. As an employee, can I have a look? 🙂

  3. Well it *did* look interesting.

  4. Hi Christian, I don’t know if you are aware of it,but whenever I go to your main website, it does not load properly. I don’t think it’s a problem from my side as all other sites load ok. Just thought I would let you know.
    Really like your work! I have been wanting to see that corner of Australia for a while,hopefully this year….

  5. Hi Christian

    Just read the comment from islandimages regarding website not loading properly.

    I have experienced the same problem on many occasions.

    I thought it must be a problem my end. That being said i dont experience the problem with any other websites.

    Maybe something worth following up.

    Cheers
    Sean

  6. To IslandImages & Sean, I just had a problem loading Christian’s site on one of my test PC’s running IE6 but deleting the browser’s temporary files fixed it. For some reason it was looking for the images in the wrong place.

    Try emtying your cache that and see if it fixes your problem too.

  7. To IslandImages & Sean, I just had a problem loading Christian’s site on one of my test PC’s running IE6 but deleting the browser’s temporary files fixed it. For some reason it was looking for the images in the wrong place.

    Try emptying your cache that and see if it fixes your problem too.

Leave a Reply

 
