Got ya!!!

sorry it was Neals idea. I had nothing to do with it. Anthony was right how can I open a new gallery and bugger off to the east coast around the same time?? Hehe, will let you know the time and date to turn up to the opening, if the lights are out don’t worry, if you wait long enough the sun will come up. April fools!!!!

~ by christianfletcher on April 1, 2009.

8 Responses to “Got ya!!!”

  1. Well you did get me. Still I can’t help but think it would’ve been a good idea.

    I can’t believe I even offered to help out. This boy is too trusting. LOL.

  2. sorry mate, remember it was Neals idea!! cruel bastard he is!!

  3. that’s great news it’s a joke …cause i’m opening one around the corner with Tom Putt and you wouldn’t want the competition !!!

  4. Nice one Merv, can I join you and Tom? Sorry Fletch, looked too good to be true. I just hope the iTNFP tee-shirt isn’t part of this equation:)

  5. got me as well…. your too funny ! ! !

  6. merv I heard you a Tommy were secret lovers!!

    The t-shirts are on order matt and should be done this week.

    sorry Rod, Neals fault!!

  7. My fault I led CF astray, not that it was too much of a push, I sensed a dark side and played to his weakness, we had fun and a great laugh all day long at some of the messages, emails etc …

  8. For shame! You could have come up with something better then that!

    be glad i didn’t have time to think up something or youd probably end up on a tiny ice flow in the middle of the ocean half way round the globe or something…

Leave a Reply

 
