Two spots just made available for this Weekend Workshop

I have just had two late cancellations for this weekends workshop the 18th. If you want to get on this one let me know asap. It is at my Dunsborough gallery time is 7.30pm till late.

Cheers

~ by christianfletcher on April 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Two spots just made available for this Weekend Workshop”

  1. HI Christian, wondering if a spot is still available. I have to shift another thing i have on so ring me please on 0408231997, and also you mentioned maybe doing similar in Perth, would love to hear the low down on that one as another option.

    Cheers
    Craig

  2. pick me! Pick me!!

  3. Gee, you’ve gotta be quick, don’t ya! Must make you feel good, Christian. Here I was contemplating where I’d stay for the night and logon to get the times etc, but looks like I am way too late! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
