FOR SALE – LIMITED EDITION TNFP T-SHIRT

I have available one only size XL TNFP t-shirt. This one is the rare never-to-be-repeated “double reverse” design (orange letters against black background, occasionally referred to as “dud”) rather than the more common single-reverse design.

I put this shirt on as soon as it arrived but only for 30 seconds, over the top of another shirt as I quickly realised the power of this shirt was going to be too hard to control and whipped it off. The sleek lines reveal every rippling muscle and I found that this was a huge distraction to my co-workers and strangers alike, resulting in lowered productivity from staff and embarrassing offers from strangers that could only be repeated on an adult’s only blog (sorry Stakky – secret men’s business). There is also the real possibility that the developing myth around these shirts may leave people believing that you (the wearer) are in fact Christian Fletcher himself and we can only imagine what that would lead to.

So with regret I offer it for sale at original cost ($25) plus postage (around $7.50 I think) or pickup from Mandurah. It comes in original condition and packaging however I must remind you that this shirt comes with no instructions or any warnings whatsoever, so take heed of the above and the buyer will wear it at their own risk.

You can contact me at muzz@iinet.net.au if you’re interested. First in, best dressed (literally).

~ by christianfletcher on May 7, 2009.

10 Responses to “FOR SALE – LIMITED EDITION TNFP T-SHIRT”

  1. yes the power of the dud was almost too much for me but i overcame it.
    gee with a LOW LOW PRICE like that YOUR really LOOSING a LOT of MONEY.

  2. Hey,
    I have been practising how to harness raw energy in anticipation of these shirts….. I am gonna wear it to appa in Sydney…..

    When should I see em mate ?

  3. Classic post i like it ….

    Light in Esperance was AWESOME tonight …. and guess what I had something to put in front of it for a change 😉

  4. great your getting some good light. As for you images on ASP and the link, just type spool photography in the search box and all your stuff will come up. Just copy and paste the URL, done!!

    Rod you should have your shirts very soon I would say.

  5. I’ve had a couple of offers so it looks like it’s sold! I’m going to go the baggy look on the next print run…

  6. geez…. I hope mine fit, because I think ill have to frame it and hang it on the wall if they dont huh coz no-one I know will be able to handle the effects of them ! ! !

  7. Just got mine then, and Muzz, like you said, I had to take mine off as I was scared for my co-workers…hehe

    Love em

  8. i get looks but they seem to be looks of confusion…. is it my hair?

  9. ahhh the posts stopped rolling in since my last. Awkward…. BUT anyway can i point you in the direction of another 14’er – from my school – trying to match up to fletchers greatness. http://furrymorgan.wordpress.com/ dont ask about the name…. seems us hills kids arnt all that imaginative what with stakky and furry…

  10. The shirt is now winging it’s way to Ric in Melbourne – the legend spreads. It was touch and go whether or not I declared it as “dangerous goods” but in the end I signed the dec. So if you’re in Melbourne and you see a guy in a black T-shirt who is faster than a speeding bullet, more powerful than a locomotive, and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound, that’ll be Ric…

Leave a Reply

 
