My Favourite Subject

c47 Found this gem at an airstrip on the Atherton Tablelands. Love my planes.

~ by christianfletcher on June 21, 2009.

5 Responses to “My Favourite Subject”

  1. Very sexy.

  2. Awesome job on the post processing. Looks great.

  3. There is one of these flying out of Jandakot at the moment. Oops I just read that they are no longer flying her but she is up for sale Christian!!! A new way to get to Dunsborough and back? You could offer courses all around Western Australia with this DC3. http://www.classicwings.com.au

    Jamie

  4. I reckon I have jumped out of this baby a few years ago at Corowa mate!!

    We were going for a National Skydiving record and had 2 of these flying in formation!!

    Waycool aircraft to jump from!

    Cheers,

    Mark

  5. Wow I never saw any of these when I visited friends there when I was a kid (we used to live in Cairns). But I do remember some humungous trees!

Leave a Reply

 
