Bound for Botany Bay

botany bay Took this pic the day I flew into Sydney. This old guy was walking to sit on the bench and I had my camera on the seat next to me in the car. Another of my favourite drive by shootings. Things happen fast, make sure your ready for them.

~ by christianfletcher on July 3, 2009.

10 Responses to “Bound for Botany Bay”

  1. Thats a yep mate……very European looking wall art, I love it.

  2. Very creative. The island just over the hill is the spot that they filmed Mission Impossible II. Did you get a shot of that.

  3. Nice one. I love it when you “dick” with the blue channel!

  4. great image, really like it! 🙂

  5. APPA 2010

  6. Yes from me
    I would like the first 1 of 100 please for my home thanks CF! :0
    Im hearing Tom Putt also,
    Adrian

  7. thanks Merv your yeps are better than an APPA award.

    I did matt, and boy was that a dog of a movie!

    Dick with the blue channel I did Muzz, not to mention lost of other channels that were abused.

    Thanks Tommy, I was thinking APPA myself.

    It’s all yours Adrian, will see how it prints up when I get home. Will let you know.

  8. That is a great image Christian, love it.

  9. Hi Christian,

    This is an awesome shot. Simple and effective. I love it.

    Jamie

  10. This is a fantastic image Christian… Gorgeous in every way. I love absolutely everything about it.

    Well done

    BP

Leave a Reply

 
