Off to the Montebellos

Hi all I will be away from tomorrow on a shoot with Jamie Paterson and my bro, doing some aerials and other landscape type stuff for Apache Energy. Will let you know how it all goes when I get back. Should be a fun trip with heli’s an other aircraft at our disposal. If I don’t reply you will know why. Cheers

~ by christianfletcher on September 23, 2009.

15 Responses to “Off to the Montebellos”

  1. Hi Christian, I had the wonderful chance to meet you at the Breakwater Workshop in Perth yesterday. All I can say is mate unreal!! Had me laughing so hard tears were poking out! Just loved your energy and style, great images and just a top bloke! Enjoy the Apache stuff. David Sobik

  2. Guy in my club has just taken some stunning ariel shots. I’d love to do that but scared of flying which doesn’t help. Have fun and I look forward to seeing them

  3. Thanks for the kind words David, I had a ball and glad people got something from it. I’ll pay you that 20 bucks later!! hehe

    Hazel, I’m not scared of flying, just crashing.

  4. Its party time! Woo Hoo.

  5. Come on Jamie keep it together. This is a work trip:)

  6. Hey Mike,

    I was talking about dinner tonight. What were you thinking about? 😉

  7. Hey Mike I’ll be expecting quality this time mate.

    Gold Gold Gold , nothing less. 🙂

  8. Come on Jamie your like a school kid in a lollie shop. Big Merv I’m going to do it for you mate. This ones going platinum.

  9. Haven’t you guys left yet? Hurry up!

  10. bloody hell im jealous you tossers!! 🙂

  11. Have fun Christian, saw you at the Breakout@The Breakwater. Inspirational. Barrow Island is nice, I have done some work there. The food is pretty good on the rigs, and Barrow is no exception. The sheer size of some of the operations also makes for some really interesting shots if you’re keen for something different.

  12. Hard life isn’t it. Sounds fun. A free seat??

  13. I too was impressed by your presentation at the Breakout @ Breakwater on Tuesday. Truly inspirational. I only hope that one day I can be paid to fly around having as much fun as you do. Of course staying at home with my four kids is plenty of fun for the moment!!

  14. Good Luck fellas!

  15. …need someone to carry the bags????

Leave a comment