Vote for Stakky

Hi all
Stakky is in a photo comp. The winner is the person who gets the most votes, I think?? Anyway have a look here. If you think he deserves it give him your vote. He is a talented little bugger.

~ by christianfletcher on October 5, 2009.

7 Responses to “Vote for Stakky”

  1. I see no “Stakky” ..?

  2. the name is Sean.

  3. there is two Seans… are they both him ? One is a vertical, the other a pano of karijini

  4. Yep I reckon they are both Stakky Rod!

    Clever little bugger is getting a bit good eh!

    I put my vote in.

    Cheers,

    Mark

  5. Yep they’re both from Stacky, he got my vote,
    Adrian

  6. haha told you stakky was misleading! thanks a lot guys, i think its the most votes wins, seems logical anyway.
    Thanks Fletch for the post as well.

  7. I voted for both so even if one Sean loses one Sean will win! I rekon you will have it in the bag!

Leave a Reply

 
