A few items for Sale

From Ryan Epstein

A Brand new Nikon D5000 with 18-55mm VR kit, I’m asking for $1100. Box hasn’t even been opened and camera has not been used. Call Ryan on 0430013503 or email ryan@ryanepstein.com SOLD, SOLD, SOLD

From the Mighty Tommy Putt, the man/girl in the pink feather boa

Epson 3800 A2 plus colour inkjet printer for sale. Hard used. Comes with pack of quality paper also. Pick up only – Brighton, Victoria. Investment $1500 (RRP $1995).
Call Tom on 0419 138 298 or email tom@tomputt.com

From James Knight Smith

I am selling my Canon 24-70 lens. I have had this lens for a couple of years and its in very good condition. I have the original box (not in the photo) for the lens and I’m also including the lens hood and soft lens case. I’m asking $1450.00.

Email me at jknightsmith@gmail.com if you are interested.

~ by christianfletcher on October 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “A few items for Sale”

  1. Hey Christian, can you put my add up? I’m trying to get rid of this!!! I want my 7D! Thanks mate.

    I just won first prize in the My Place WA Comp and i am now trying to get rid of it! A Brand new Nikon D5000 with 18-55mm VR kit, I’m asking for $1100. Box hasn’t even been opened and camera has not been used. Call Ryan on 0430013503 or email ryan@ryanepstein.com

  2. Hey Christian, my Nikon kit sold, thanks for posting it up.

    Are you going to Mark’s Pizza night?

    Ryan

Leave a Reply

 
