Rottnest on True North

true north rotto day

~ by christianfletcher on November 9, 2009.

7 Responses to “Rottnest on True North”

  1. Looks like it will be a sweet course CF. Damn, all the awesome stuff happens on the other side of the country!

  2. I have already made my booking so pressure is on you CF to give a damn good presentation 🙂 just kidding. Presentation will get interesting when you knock a couple back 😛

  3. Locked in, see you there!

    Cheers

    David

  4. I real bummer living on this side of the map, would have loved to be there for the pizza night and cruise.

    Also I am selling on ebay my 24-105mm f/4, new conditions used a handful of times.

    http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Canon-EF-24-105mm-f-4L-IS-USM-Lens-used-new-condition_W0QQitemZ270482533036QQcmdZViewItemQQptZAU_Cameras_Photographic_Accessories?hash=item3efa03eaac#ht_500wt_1182

  5. I shall be there. Sounds awesome. Considering the cost to get the ferry to Rotto these days is bloody expensive, you guys have done a great job with organising this trip at that price. See you there. Mark

  6. I have just booked and can’t wait! My first tutorial/lesson of any sort. What a way to set the ball rolling.

    I never made it across to Rotto when I lived in Perth so it will be a first on two counts.

  7. farken hell why is it always money that get you to the good stuff. Hmm ill see if i can get on. No teen discounts? un alcoholic prices etc??

Leave a Reply

 
