First successful HDR

Since I am on the topic of Photomatix I thought I would post this pic which was my first real success with HDR photography. A lot of you guys probably haven’t seen this pic but I think it worked out pretty cool. Taken on the trust 20D at the first Red Bull Air Race in Perth.

Also we have a new blogger in the flock, Jamie Nicolaou, check out his blog HERE

~ by christianfletcher on November 22, 2009.

4 Responses to “First successful HDR”

  1. Cheers for the intro too Fletch!!

  2. That pic looks good mate, I normaly dont like the look of HDR. I think it suits some pics better then others, I am yet to see a landscape HDR that I Like. If any one can change my mind it would have to be you, Im interested to see what you come up with, here and on the rotto trip.
    Dan

  3. Brilliant!

  4. Was this the successful one?!!? I thought this was the dud!

Leave a Reply

 
