Ken Duncan can sing, The Fletchers can dance!

Muzz has way too much time on his hands, as you will see when you click on the Video here for Fletcher Christmas cheer Merry Xmas everyone, hope you all get a Nikon D3s under your tree, ok and maybe a Canon too!!

~ by christianfletcher on December 14, 2009.

20 Responses to “Ken Duncan can sing, The Fletchers can dance!”

  1. That just made my day!!!! Hilarious……..

  2. nice moves hey!!

  3. Hahahahaha…….that’s funny as!!

  4. Hahahahahahahahahaha… You put a smile on my face after a very crappy day! Thankyou 🙂

  5. Now that’s dirty dancin !!!!

    Arrrr Muzz , you’ve done it again.

  6. Very funny mate. My sister did one with her pet dog. Even more tragic than yours. He he..

  7. Onya Muzza. Hilarious and so life like . haha

  8. yep Muzz is one funny fella, I owe you one Muzzy, if I ever get a job that offers as much free time as yours I will respond in kind.

  9. Boogie, boogie, it’s almost Metal Mickey!

  10. YAY!!! That’s hilarious…Nice moves Christian. I especially enjoyed the ‘shimmy’ near the end.

  11. Very good! Merry Christmas everyone!

    David

  12. hahahahaha thats the funnyest shit ive ever seen ive just managed to pick my self up off the floor i was laughing so hard you guys are the best you made my day cheers mike and cf

    phil

  13. Tis the season when people forget to turn up for their appointments so rather than sit and lament that my secretary earned more than me for that hour I put my time to constructive use. Besides, I thought I was going to tell those Fletcher boys to go and “eff” themselves so was a bit disappointed when I saw it was actually “elf”.

    Anyway, someone had to do it…. 🙂

  14. Very Very cool and funny.

  15. Very cool Muzz.

  16. I nearly spat my coffee out on the laptop laughing!

  17. Is that how Mike injured his knee in Cairns… very funny guys ! !

  18. lol nice one Muzz.

  19. I would have expected that on my blog, not yours Fletcher.

    Many are no doubt saying now that you’ve shown your true colours. I ALWAYS knew that you were gay…

  20. Priceless boys! Very funny stuff and it is just so you as well. They even somehow got teh movements just as I would imagine you would do them for real!!

    Merry Xmas boys1

Leave a Reply

 
